NCR Board Members




Jurisdiction Represented Agency Title Contact Email
NCR Chair Cunningham Fire Protection District Fire Chief Jerry Rhodes jrhodes@cfpd.org
Adams County Adams County OEM Coordinator Richard Atikins RAtkins@adcogov.org
Adams County Tri-County Health Department Emergency Preparedness Director Michele Askenazi maskenazi@tchd.org
Arapahoe County South Metro Fire Rescue Fire Chief Bob Baker bob.baker@southmetro.org
Arapahoe County Aurora Police Department Interim Police Chief Terry Jones tjones@auroragov.com
Boulder County Boulder County OEM Director Mike Chard mchard@bouldercounty.org
Boulder County Longmont, City of Emergency Manager Dan Eamon dan.eamon@longmontcolorado.gov
Broomfield County City/County of Broomfield Emergency Manager Kent Davies kdavies@ci.broomfield.co.us
Broomfield County North Metro Fire Rescue Fire Chief David Ramos
dramos@northmetrofire.org
Clear Creek County Clear Creek County OEM Director Kathleen Krebs kkrebs@co.clear-creek.co.us
Clear Creek County Clear Creek Sheriff's Office Sheriff Rick Albers ralbers@sheriff.co.clear-creek.co.us
Denver County Denver OEM/UASI Deputy Director Matthew Mueller matthew.mueller@denvergov.org
Denver County Denver Police Department Captain Sylvia Sich
Sylvia.Sich@denvergov.org
Douglas County Douglas County Sheriff's Office OEM Director Tim Johnson tmjohnso@dcsheriff.net
Douglas County Parker Police Department Commander Chris Peters cpeters@parkeronline.org
Elbert County Elbert County OEM Director Alex Jakubowski
Alex.jakubowski@elbertcounty-co.gov
Elbert County Elizabeth Fire Department Fire Chief TJ Steck
TJS@elizabethfire.com
Gilpin County Black Hawk Police Department Police Chief Stephen Cole* scole@cityofblackhawk.org
Gilpin County Gilpin County Sheriff's Office Emergency Manager Kevin Armstrong karmstrong@co.gilpin.co.us
Jefferson County Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office Lieutenant Scott Eddy
seddy@jeffco.us
Jefferson County Jefferson County Sheriff's Office Director, Critical Incident Response Mark Gutke mgutke@jeffco.us
RETAC Foothills RETAC EMS Educator Bob Marlin bob.marlin@southmetro.org
RETAC Mile High RETAC Medical Doctor Charlie Mains charleswmains@centura.org

*  (NCR Vice Chair)
OEM  (Office of Emergency Management)
RETAC  (Regional Emergency Medical & Trauma Advisory Council)
UASI  (Urban Area Security Initiative)