NCR Board Members




Jurisdiction Represented Agency Title Contact Email
NCR Chair South Metro Fire Rescue Fire Chief Jerry Rhodes jerry.rhodes@southmetro.org
Adams County Adams County OEM Director Ron Signman RSigman@adcogov.org
Adams County Tri-County Health Department Emergency Preparedness Director Michele Askenazi maskenazi@tchd.org
Arapahoe County South Metro Fire Rescue Fire Chief Bob Baker bob.baker@southmetro.org
Arapahoe County Aurora Police Department Police Chief Nicholas Metz nmetz@auroragov.com
Boulder County Boulder County OEM Director Mike Chard mchard@bouldercounty.org
Boulder County Boulder County Sheriff Commander Lance Enholm lenholm@bouldercounty.org
Broomfield County City/County of Broomfield Emergency Manager Kent Davies kdavies@ci.broomfield.co.us
Broomfield County North Metro Fire Rescue Fire Chief David Ramos
dramos@northmetrofire.org
Clear Creek County Clear Creek County OEM Acting Director Jane Thomas jthomas@co.clear-creek.co.us
Clear Creek County Clear Creek Sheriff's Office Sheriff Rick Albers ralbers@sheriff.co.clear-creek.co.us
Denver County Denver OEM/UASI Director Ryan Broughton ryan.broughton@denvergov.org
Denver County Denver Police Department Captain Sylvia Sich
Sylvia.Sich@denvergov.org
Douglas County Douglas County Sheriff's Office OEM Director Tim Johnson tmjohnso@dcsheriff.net
Town of Castle Rock Castle Rock OEM Emergency Manager Craig Rollins crollins@crgov.com
Elbert County Elbert County OEM Director Alex Jakubowski
Alex.jakubowski@elbertcounty-co.gov
Elbert County Elizabeth Fire Department Fire Chief TJ Steck
TJS@elizabethfire.com
Gilpin County Black Hawk Police Department Police Chief Stephen Cole* scole@cityofblackhawk.org
Gilpin County Gilpin County Sheriff's Office Emergency Manager Kevin Armstrong karmstrong@co.gilpin.co.us
Jefferson County West Metro Fire Rescue Chief Clint Fey
cfey@westmetrofire.org
Jefferson County Jefferson County Sheriff's Office Director, Critical Incident Response Mark Gutke mgutke@jeffco.us
RETAC Foothills RETAC Vacant Vacant vacant
RETAC Mile High RETAC Medical Doctor Charlie Mains charleswmains@centura.org

*  (NCR Vice Chair)
OEM  (Office of Emergency Management)
RETAC  (Regional Emergency Medical & Trauma Advisory Council)
UASI  (Urban Area Security Initiative)