NCR Board Members




Jurisdiction Represented Agency Title Contact Email
NCR Chair Aurora Police Department Captain Sam McGhee smcghee@auroragov.com
NCR Vice Chair West Metro Fire Rescue Chief Clint Fey cfey@westmetrofire.com
Adams County Adams County OEM Director Ron Signman RSigman@adcogov.org
Adams County Tri-County Health Department Emergency Preparedness Director Michele Askenazi maskenazi@tchd.org
Arapahoe County South Metro Fire Rescue Emergency Manager Jackie Erwin jackie.erwin@southmetro.org
Arapahoe County Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Boulder County Boulder County OEM Director Mike Chard mchard@bouldercounty.org
Boulder County Boulder County Sheriff Commander Lance Enholm lenholm@bouldercounty.org
Broomfield County City/County of Broomfield Emergency Manager Kyle Mason kmason@broomfield.org
Broomfield County North Metro Fire Rescue Fire Chief David Ramos
dramos@northmetrofire.org
Clear Creek County Clear Creek County OEM Director Suzanne Boccia sboccia@clearcreeksheriff.us
Clear Creek County Clear Creek Sheriff's Office Sheriff Rick Albers ralbers@sheriff.co.clear-creek.co.us
Denver County Denver OEM/UASI Director Matt Mueller Matthew.Mueller@denvergov.org
Denver County Denver Police Department Captain Sylvia Sich
Sylvia.Sich@denvergov.org
Douglas County Douglas County Sheriff's Office OEM Director Tim Johnson tmjohnso@dcsheriff.net
Town of Castle Rock Castle Rock OEM Emergency Manager Craig Rollins crollins@crgov.com
Elbert County Elbert County OEM Vacant Vacant
Vacant
Elbert County Elizabeth School District Director of Safety and Emergency Planning Shane Pynes
spynes@esdk12.org
Gilpin County Black Hawk Fire Department Fire Chief Chris Woolley BlackHawkcwoolley@cityofblackhawk.org
Gilpin County Gilpin County Sheriff's Office Emergency Manager Nate Whittington nwhittington@gilpincounty.org
Jefferson County West Metro Fire Rescue Chief Clint Fey
cfey@westmetrofire.org
Jefferson County Jefferson County Sheriff's Office Division Chief, Patrol Division Al Simmons asimmons@co.jefferson.co.us
RETAC Foothills RETAC Vacant Vacant vacant
RETAC Mile High RETAC Medical Doctor Charlie Mains charleswmains@centura.org

*  (NCR Vice Chair- Vacant)
OEM  (Office of Emergency Management)
RETAC  (Regional Emergency Medical & Trauma Advisory Council)
UASI  (Urban Area Security Initiative)